YouTube icon
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Image: 

AccessVision announces its "High School Sports" Fall 2021 schedule

AccessVision will begin its 33rd season of “High School Sports” this fall when city rival Lakeview travels across town to Harper Creek to take on the Beavers in football on August 27th.

Each game will be videotaped during the week for transmission on Comcast channel 17 & digital channel 917 and on AT&T Uverse channel 99 that Saturday at 9 a.m. and 7 p.m., Sunday at
3 p.m. and will air for a fourth time Monday at 8 p.m., unless otherwise noted *.

You can also watch the games online by clicking here.

The games scheduled for this season are:

Lakeview @ Harper Creek Football Friday 8-27-21
St. Joe @ BCC Football Thursday 9-02-21
Kalamazoo Central @ Lakeview Volleyball Wednesday 9-08-21
Lakeview @ BCC Football Friday 9-17-21
All-City Soccer @ Harper Creek Boys Soccer Saturday 9-18-21 *
Camden @ St. Phil Volleyball Thursday 9-23-21
Waldron @ St. Phil Football Saturday 9-25-21 **
Kalamazoo Central @ BCC Volleyball Wednesday 9-29-21
All-City Swim @ BCC Girls Swim/Dive Saturday 10-02-21 ***
Harper Creek @ Pennfield Volleyball Wednesday 10-13-21
Portage Central @ Harper Creek Football Friday 10-22-21

*Airs Sun. 9/19 @ 9 a.m., Fri. 9/24 @ 9 p.m., Sat. 9/25 @ 12 p.m., and Sun. 9/26 @ 9 a.m.
**Airs Sun. 9/26 @ 12 p.m., Thurs. 9/30 @ 9:30 p.m., Sat. 10/2 @ 12 p.m. and Sun. 10/3 @ 10 a.m.
***Airs Sat. 10/9 @ 9 a.m. & 7 p.m., Sun. 10/10 @ 3 p.m. and Mon. 10/11@ 8 p.m.

AccessVision is in need of YOU to help us with operating a camera for these worthwhile programs.  If you plan to attend the games anyhow, why not have the best seat in the house, behind a camera lens.  Please, parents, teachers & students volunteer for just one (1) event.  Training is free and only takes an hour.  Contact AccessVision today at 968-3633.